Staff Directory

Administration

Position

Ted Brennan
tbrennan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Principal
Len De Julius
ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Vice Principal

Administration Support

Position

Paul Charbonneau
ecchairperson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Education Committee Chairperson
Anne Fronteddu
afronteddu@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Promotions and Marketing
Don Lasell
dlasell@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Counsellor
Robin Williams
rwilliams@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Aboriginal Support Worker

Teaching Staff

Subjects Taught

Brock Bevan
bbevan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, PE, Drama
Onika Bryson
obryson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Science, PE, Athletic Director
John Calzavara
jcalzavara@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Physics, IT, Library
Meredith Campbell
mcampbell@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Social Studies, IT, Marketing
Stacey Cassidy
scassidy@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE , Socials, PE, Drama, Geography
Len De Julius
ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Social Studies
Celina Fader
cfader@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Learning Assistance
Alan Ferguson
aferguson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Science, Campus Ministry
Dan Fraser
dfraser@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
French, Law, Psychology, Academic Counseling
Sarah Gillespie
sgillespie@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Lucinda Henneveld
lhenneveld@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
French
Chris Kazun
ckazun@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Social Studies, Religion, Comparative Civilizations, History
Taylor Kitteringham
tkitteringham@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE, Social Studies
Cindy Kuester
ckuester@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Lani Knowles
lknowles@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math, Science, Chemistry
Dr. Jeffrey Lannan
jlannan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English
Martin Lavrik
mlavrik@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Drama, Religion, PE
Zuzana Lavrikova
zlavrikova@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
ELL, Religion
Jacqueline Lindenbach
jlindenbach@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Art, Photography
Joan Lunt
jlunt@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Foods
Gary Moore
gmoore@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math
Tara Navarro
tnavarro@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
ELL
John Oberhoffner
joberhoffner@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE, Science
Antonio Pepe
apepe@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math
Vanessa Richards
vrichards@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English
Young Shin
yshin@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math, Religion
Matt Sweeney
msweeney@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math, PE
Sandra Tobin-Careen
stobincareen@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, Writing, English Literature 12AP, A4L
Robert Woitowitsch
rwoitowitsch@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Music, Religion, Planning

Classroom Support

Position

Therese Byrne
tbyrne@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Holly Demers
hdemers@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Celina Fader
cfader@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Manuela Heleno
mheleno@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Antonio Pepe
apepe@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Homer Reyes
hreyes@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Lorna Tatomir
ltatomir@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Caslyn Turenne
cturenne@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant
Kurtis Wilde
kwilde@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Teacher’s Assistant

Office Staff

Position

Lori Donegan
ldonegan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
Michele Fowler
mfowler@stjohnbrebeuf.caTo report student absences, please email office@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Registrar
Carol Keely
ckeely@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Receptionist
Laurelle Cree
lcree@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Receptionist

 

Comments are closed.