Staff Directory

Administration

Position

Ted Brennan tbrennan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Principal
Len De Julius ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Vice Principal

Administration Support

Position

Paul Charbonneau ecchairperson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Education Committee Chairperson
Anne Fronteddu afronteddu@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Promotions and Marketing
Don Lasell dlasell@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Counsellor
Robin Williams rwilliams@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Aboriginal Support Worker

Teaching Staff

Subjects Taught

Brock Bevan bbevan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English, PE, Drama
Onika Bryson obryson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Science, PE, Athletic Director
John Calzavara jcalzavara@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Physics, IT, Library
Meredith Campbell mcampbell@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Social Studies, IT, Marketing
Stacey Cassidy scassidy@stjohnbrebeuf.ca PE , Socials, PE, Drama, Geography
Len De Julius ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Social Studies
Celina Fader cfader@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Learning Assistance
Alan Ferguson aferguson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Science, Campus Ministry
Dan Fraser dfraser@stjohnbrebeuf.ca French, Law, Psychology, Academic Counseling
Sarah Gillespie sgillespie@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Lucinda Henneveld lhenneveld@stjohnbrebeuf.ca French
Chris Kazun ckazun@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Social Studies, Religion, Comparative Civilizations, History
Taylor Kitteringham tkitteringham@stjohnbrebeuf.ca PE, Social Studies
Cindy Kuester ckuester@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Lani Knowles lknowles@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Math, Science, Chemistry
Dr. Jeffrey Lannan jlannan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English
Martin Lavrik mlavrik@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Drama, Religion, PE
Zuzana Lavrikova zlavrikova@stjohnbrebeuf.ca ELL, Religion
Jacqueline Lindenbach jlindenbach@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Art, Photography
Joan Lunt jlunt@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Foods
Gary Moore gmoore@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Math
Tara Navarro tnavarro@stjohnbrebeuf.ca ELL
John Oberhoffner joberhoffner@stjohnbrebeuf.ca PE, Science
Antonio Pepe apepe@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Math
Vanessa Richards vrichards@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English
Young Shin yshin@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Math, Religion
Matt Sweeney msweeney@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Math, PE
Sandra Tobin-Careen stobincareen@stjohnbrebeuf.ca English, Writing, English Literature 12AP, A4L
Robert Woitowitsch rwoitowitsch@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Music, Religion, Planning

Classroom Support

Position

Therese Byrne tbyrne@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Holly Demers hdemers@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Celina Fader cfader@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Manuela Heleno mheleno@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Antonio Pepe apepe@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Homer Reyes hreyes@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Lorna Tatomir ltatomir@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Caslyn Turenne cturenne@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant
Kurtis Wilde kwilde@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Teacher's Assistant

Office Staff

Position

Lori Donegan ldonegan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Office Manager and Bookkeeper
Michele Fowler mfowler@stjohnbrebeuf.caTo report student absences, please email office@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Registrar
Carol Keely ckeely@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Receptionist
Laurelle Cree lcree@stjohnbrebeuf.ca Receptionist
 

Comments are closed.