Staff Directory

Administration

Position

Gianni Bittante
gbittante@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Principal
Len De Julius
ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Vice Principal

Administration Support

Position

Paul Charbonneau
ecchairperson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Education Committee Chairperson
Anne Fronteddu
afronteddu@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Media and Communications
Don Lasell
dlasell@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Counsellor

Teaching Staff

Subjects Taught

Kevin Beliveau
kbeliveau@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 English, Drama
Brock Bevan
bbevan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Social Studies, PE, Learning Assistance
Onika Bryson
obryson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Science, PE, Athletic Director
John Calzavara
jcalzavara@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Physics, IT, Library
Stacey Cassidy
scassidy@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE , Socials, PE, Drama, Geography
Anne Durante
adurante@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 Science
Celina Fader
cfader@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Social Studies
Alan Ferguson
aferguson@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Science, Campus Ministry
Dan Fraser
dfraser@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
French, Law, Psychology, Academic Counseling
Sarah Gillespie
sgillespie@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Alec Gloanec
agloanec@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 Religion, English, Business
Lauren Gloanec
lgloanec@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 ELL, Drama
Lucinda Henneveld
lhenneveld@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
French
Taylor Kitteringham
tkitteringham@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE, Social Studies
Cindy Kuester
ckuester@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
English, Religion, Campus Ministry
Dr. Jeffrey Lannan
jlannan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
ELL
Martin Lavrik
mlavrik@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Drama, Religion, Social Studies, PE
Monique Leathem
mleathem@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 Math
Samantha Legal
slegal@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 Learning Assistance
Jacqueline Lindenbach
jlindenbach@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Art, Photography
Joan Lunt
jlunt@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Foods
John Oberhoffner
joberhoffner@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
PE, Science
Josh Palmarin
jpalmarin@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 English, Religion
Young Shin
yshin@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math
Matt Sweeney
msweeney@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Math, PE
Robert Woitowitsch
rwoitowitsch@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Music, Religion, Planning

Classroom Support

Position

Catherine Bouwman
cbouwman@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Therese Byrne
tbyrne@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Max Coloma
mcoloma@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
 SEA
Holly Demers
hdemers@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Manuela Heleno
mheleno@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Tara Navarro
tnavarro@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Homer Reyes
hreyes@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA
Lorna Tatomir
ltatomir@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
SEA

Office Staff

Position

Lori Donegan
ldonegan@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
Michele Fowler
mfowler@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Registrar
Carol Keely
ckeely@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Receptionist
Laurelle Cree
lcree@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Receptionist
To report student absences, please email office@stjohnbrebeuf.ca